We’re here to help and answer any question you might have, or you can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
By purchasing a subscription plan on include, you consent to allow include to charge your credit card through our payment processor(s) for the amounts due for your initial subscription period and for additional subscription periods until your account is cancelled or terminated. For cancellations of your monthly occurring plans please contact email@example.com.
Subscription plans will automatically renew from the date you submit your initial payment and each renewal period thereafter, unless otherwise specified in writing. Your renewal date will reflect the interval with which your subscription is set to. For example, monthly subscription plans will renew thirty (30) days after the initial purchasing date and every month thereafter. If you are on an annual plan, your subscription will renew twelve (12) months after the initial purchasing date and every twelve (12) months thereafter. By purchasing a subscription plan, you agree to be automatically charged the applicable amount using the payment method on file.
We do not track when you set jobs active or inactive, as we allow you to do this as many times as you would like as long as your account is active. You will be charged even if your jobs are inactive on our site. Therefore, you must email firstname.lastname@example.org to request that you would no longer like to be charge, which you can do anytime prior to the renewal charge. No refunds will be given if a refund is requested after the renewal charge.
You can cancel at any time by emailing email@example.com. Cancellation requests for subscriptions must be made prior to the renewal charge. No refunds will be given if a refund is requested after the renewal charge.
include does not give refunds of any kind. If you believe your charge is fraudulent, it is important to contact include first before contacting your credit card company to report a fraudulent charge.
It is important to contact include without contacting your credit card company before directly disputing the charge.
You are responsible for posting your job on our job board. Once the position has been posted, it will remain live until you deactivate it or five (5) days after the end of your current billing cycle.